You Were Made to Sparkle!

TREND ALERT-sparkly things are big right now.  This makes me SO happy because I’m a sparkly kind of girl!  I’m all about sparkles.  For me personally, I feel that life can be hard at times and we all need to be proactive about bringing sparkle into our lives.  We have to take time to enjoy the simple pleasures in life so we don’t get overwhelmed by the hard times.  Sparkles are a simple pleasure for me.  I even have a sign that says “easily distracted by bright, shiny objects.”

Sparkles and sequins are everywhere.  On shoes, clothes, purses and jewelry.  And on celebrities.

Here are some of my favorite examples of sparkles at a reasonable price:

You can actually walk in these!

Dress it up or dress it down!

A steal at $9!!!!

LOVE the canary color!

Hope you enjoyed them!  Until tomorrow:

Don’t forget: YOU SPARKLE!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sandra
    Mar 01, 2012 @ 09:49:41

    I love sparkly things… yay yay yay for this trend.

    Reply

  2. Christy Leonard
    Mar 01, 2012 @ 10:05:05

    Where can you buy the purse??

    Reply

  3. terribell85
    Mar 01, 2012 @ 12:06:55

    I have ALWAYS been intrigued with shiny things and I am too easily distracted by them but it wasn’t until a few days ago when watching the Oscars that I caught the urge to actually WEAR sparkles and shiny things… so now I am on the hunt for something with color and sparkles… and I am super excited!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

