Fabulous Friday

THANK GOODNESS IT’S FRIDAY!  I wasn’t sure if I’d make it through the week!  How about you guys?  Sometimes, all you can do is take it one day at a time.  The weather has been incredible all week and of course, this weekend it’s supposed to rain.  REALLY?!  Oh well, I’m still happy it’s the weekend!  I hope you have plans to be fabulous this weekend!

PRADA ALERT!  For those of you that might be seeking a Prada purse at a lower price, I have some suggestions for you.  I found these two deals at Bag, Borrow or Steal’s private sale.  I’ve priced quite a few Prada purses and these are the best prices I’ve seen from someone that guarantees the authenticity.  The purses typically have minor wear but I prefer to think of it as being broken in.  Click on the picture for more info.

Smaller handbag but it's only $165!

Good sized purse for $285.

For those of us in the US, if your tax return is burning a hole in your pocket, this is a great deal on a Fendi purse.

Fendi Purse

Here are some other shopping deals going on right now:

Ann Taylor LOFT: Buy one top get one 50% off through March 18

Kohl’s: Use code FF20MAR to get 20% off everything through March 18

Handbag Heaven: Winter clearance is up to 60% off right now

Asos: 20% off spring dresses through March 19

Leave a Reply

