Trend Alert-Nautical Look

Ahoy, mate!  (I’m really a pirate at heart!  ARRRRRR!)  This trend alert makes me wish I were on a beach or on a cruise ship!  I love it already!  I am TOTALLY a beach girl!  Nothing is more relaxing to me than lying under some shade on a beach, reading a good book, sipping a fruity beverage and listening to waves gently crash onto the sand.  Can’t you just hear the waves, now?!  How about you-what’s your ultimate getaway?

The nautical look is going to be big this summer.  I wouldn’t be surprised if you told me you’ve already seen lots of nautical clothes and accessories.  Think stripes, blue, red, white, anchors, starfish, shells, etc.  Ladies-grab your sunglasses and nautical totes and prepare to sail away with these magnificent deals on items you can add to your wardrobe.

Nautical Tote

Nautical Wedge

Shell bangle

Nautical peplum blouse

Anchor earrings

Hope this post leaves you with thoughts of the island life today!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 11:13:07

    Love these nautical wedges and deep in my hart I am a pirate !!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

