Get This Look: Ashley Tisdale

I  love dressing up jeans and graphic tees and so does Ashley Tisdale.  That’s why I thought this would be a great pick for this week.  I bet a lot of you could put together an outfit like this with what you have in your closet right now!

It’s getting really warm where I’m at so I’m also looking to dress up my jean capris.  The next time you just don’t feel like putting much effort into your look, remember this post and how easy it is to look good AND feel good with little effort!  Here are some ideas to give you inspiration on how you can achieve this dressy casual look on a budget.  Enjoy!

Cardigan

Graphic Tee

Dark jeans

Silver heels

Black clutch

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Servicios SEO
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 22:46:36

    Exceptional post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Kudos!

    Reply

    • bargaindiva
      Apr 16, 2012 @ 11:18:10

      For these posts, I find a picture of a celebrity and then find clothing that is similar to what the celebrity is wearing but at reasonable prices. It should give you an idea of how you can put pieces of clothing that you own together. Thanks for checking out my blog!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

