Fabulous Friday

I’M SO HAPPY IT’S FRIDAY!  I’m hoping to get some shopping in this weekend!  There are some new stores that I really want to go see but just haven’t made the time to do it!  Does anyone else have that problem?  H&M is one of the stores I want to visit.  The closest one is about an hour away-wish me luck!

I have something I recently purchased that I want to share with you.  It sort of falls under the fashion category but it’s really a tech gadget.  It’s a phone charger for those of you that have Iphones and Android phones.  It may work for other phones, too, but those are the only ones I know for sure.  I thought it was pretty handy to have so I wanted to pass this on to you.  It’s called a Mohzy and can be found at this link.  It has a USB plug at one end and the part that connects to your phone at the other end.  There are magnets in the ends so it can be worn as a bracelet, stuck on a metal cabinet or looped on your purse.  I have mine looped inside my purse so it doesn’t accidentally get lost.  Here are pictures of the Mohzy I purchased.  (No-they didn’t pay me or give me anything free.  I had to buy this like a normal person!)

Mohzy as a bracelet

Mohzy with Iphone connection

The cost is $15 plus shipping /tax.  The Mohzy comes from Hong Kong but I was very pleased how fast it shipped out.  I received an email saying my package had shipped out and I received the Mohzy exactly 7 business days later.  They have a lot of different styles you can choose from.

You can buy a phone charger cheaper than the Mohzy.  The reason I bought this is because I wanted something compact that I could keep in my purse that didn’t get all tangled up.  Also, the design on the Mohzy makes it easy to spot in my purse.  I also like the fact that I can throw it on my wrist like a bracelet if I’m in a hurry.  It’s perfect for travel.  Hope this benefits you!

Make sure to sparkle this weekend!

Leave a Reply

