Wardrobe Essentials: Belts

I hope all of you amazing ladies reading this post had a fabulous weekend!  I love it when I have a weekend where I can actually get some things done that I want to do.  Has anybody out there spent weekends doing what other people needed?  We should all try to help other people but I’m guilty of never taking any time for myself.  Make sure you sneak in some ME time here and there during your busy week!

What are the classic items that you can add to your wardrobe that will never go out of style?  What are timeless pieces that add style and class after fashion fades?  That’s right…it’s time to talk about another essential piece you should add to your wardrobe.  Belts!  Once again, accessories are the perfect way to let your personality shine through.  Belts are a great way to add interest to an outfit or even make an old outfit seem new!  (I promise, I really wasn’t trying to make that rhyme…I feel like Dr. Seuss wrote this post today!)

Here are some ideas on beautiful but budget friendly belts you can add to your collection.  Enjoy!

Michael Kors Zebra Belt

Bright belts at a fabulous price!

For my Ed Hardy fans

Silver skinny belt

Mint green belt

Leave a Reply

