For my Disney Lovers

I confess-I’m a hopeless Disney addict! I have been my whole life and I’ve infected my whole family! Since life is hard, I like to PLAY just as hard. Disney transports me to a place where people actually care about you, where people aren’t afraid to have fun, where laughter is encouraged and where magic really does happen.

Singing with pirates at the Pirates of the Caribbean ride. ARRRR!

Dooney & Bourke was selected by Disney to do a line of purses and wristlets for them. I own one of the wristlets and love it! Each purse or wristlet is kind of like a snowflake-even though they may have the same pattern, each pattern is different in subtle ways. I like this uniqueness. It’s time to unleash your inner child and let the fun, quirky side of your personality show with these purses and wristlets. Click on the pictures for more information. Don’t be afraid to laugh today!

Comic Strip Mickey Mouse Wristlet $49

Striped Mickey Wristlet $45

Comic Strip Barrel Bag $98

Sketch Crossbody Bag

Sketch Tassel Tote $175.00

May all your wishes come true!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fashionblogy
    Apr 19, 2012 @ 20:10:57

    Mickey is my all-time favorite, such a classic and will remain for many many more years as a classic. Love it!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

