Get This Look: Pippa Middleton

So, Pippa called me and said she was tired of me always featuring Kate in my blog and never her.  I decided she was right, so today I’m featuring an outfit I saw her in!  (Wink, wink!)

The blue blazer she was wearing is from Zara.  Unfortunately, that blue blazer has completely sold out.  But here’s a blue blazer from Zara that’s similar:

Zara blazer

This blazer is a little high in price for me.  Not terrible, but not exactly budget friendly.  I’m going to give you some budget friendly alternatives if you’d like to add this look to your wardrobe.  Let me know if there are any celebrities in particular that you would like to see featured here.  Happy shopping, you lovely people!

Blue blazer

White skinny jeans

White top

White ballet flats

I prefer a clutch with this outfit

Closer to Pippa’s bag

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. WithLoveShmon
    Apr 25, 2012 @ 09:39:37

    I love that blazer! thanks 🙂

    withloveshmon.wordpress.com

    Reply

  2. RiverCityFashion
    Apr 25, 2012 @ 10:45:08

    I don’t get clutches … I like a purse I don’t have to have my hands on – am I the only one? But otherwise, I LOVE this outfit 🙂 Great finds!

    Reply

    • bargaindiva
      Apr 25, 2012 @ 12:36:46

      If you notice in the picture of Pippa, she’s carrying her bag by the handles…which is pretty much the same thing as carrying a clutch. Carrying a clutch is sort of an art form-you just have to learn the perfect spot under your arm where you can stick your clutch so you don’t look awkward. It just takes a little practice. Not everyone’s comfortable with a clutch, though, and that’s just fine. But for someone that wants the look of a clutch but still needs a strap, I suggest a wristlet. I love the outfit, too! Thanks so much for your comment! Hope your day is spectacular!

      Reply

    • bargaindiva
      Apr 25, 2012 @ 12:41:57

      By the way-let me know if you have a favorite celebrity and I’ll see if I can’t find them to feature for you!

      Reply

  3. essentjewels
    Apr 27, 2012 @ 12:20:14

    You did a great job, finding the bargains, nice work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

