Top Ten For $10 (including international deals!)

Today is Pay It Forward day!  I challenge you to do something nice for a complete stranger today!  If all you do is smile at one stranger, you will have made their day brighter.  Let me know how you made someone’s day brighter!

OK-I’m trying something new out.  I really hope you like it.  I found some amazing deals this week and it inspired me to make a post about the best deals I’ve found this week for at or under $10.  If you like this, let me know!  And for my international friends, I won’t forget you!  I’ll include some deals for you, too!

So, without further ado, here are the 10 most amazing deals I found this week!  I’m not putting them in any particular order since they’re all amazing.  Just click on the picture for more info!

Forever 21 dress-$7.80

3 pack of belts for $9.99

Retro Inspired Sunglasses-$9.99

Metal bracelets at Target-$8

Bright watches at Target-$10

Graphic tees at Target-$6

Ring from Dorothy Perkins-$5

chain tassel earrings
from Jane Norman £5.00

Miso Wood and Gold Bangle Stack
£9.00

Aviator sunglasses at H&M-£2.49

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Apr 26, 2012 @ 10:36:50

    Hello I like them all and I nominated you for “The Versatile Blogger Award ! (Check out the rules at my website ! xoxo:)

    Reply

  2. jeweliette23
    May 01, 2012 @ 14:41:30

    Ooh I love the Target watches – such a cheap and fun way to satisfy the whole color trend.

    Reply

  3. jene26
    May 14, 2012 @ 06:29:41

    Great looks but even better prices. Thanks for posting these deals! Love, love those earrings!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

