Get This Look: Nicole Richie

If nobody else tells you today, YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!  Now go be fabulous!

One of my lovely followers suggested I do a post on Nicole Richie-so here it is!  I’m more than happy to feature your favorite celebrity-just let me know!  I picked this outfit below because I really like the red glasses with this outfit!  They give it attitude.

I like to feature outfits where most of you already have the pieces in your closet to put together something like this.  There are a lot of classic pieces here like a black skirt, a black leather jacket and a neutral top.  I bet most of you also have a long necklace.  If you’d like to add this look to your wardrobe but need to buy some pieces to make it work, here are my suggestions just for you!  Just click on the picture for more details!  Give your Wednesday a little attitude!

Faux leather crop jacket

Black ponte skirt

Love this top!

These shoes have attitude!

Vintage necklace

Red sunglasses

If you don’t like the sunglasses, how about this bag?

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    May 02, 2012 @ 09:42:19

    No it’s beautiful the sunglasses, stunning red !!!

    Reply

  2. RiverCityFashion
    May 02, 2012 @ 11:41:10

    Love the glasses!

    Reply

  3. lushtoblush
    May 02, 2012 @ 12:11:06

    Love this look!! I need to slow down on the shopping, but this makes it so hard!! Good job finding affordable options 🙂

    http://lushtoblush.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

