Fabulous Friday

I want to introduce you to Meredith! I think she’s fabulous and I think you will, too!

The creator of Merah (I own the earrings she’s wearing!)

Why would you think Meredith is fabulous?  She took a leap of faith to start her own company selling fun, fashionable earrings.  But Meredith doesn’t stop there.  Her earrings are nickel free for those of you who suffer from sensitive ears.  Meredith has sensitive ears and finally got tired of watching everyone else have fun, fashionable earrings.  Merah became the product of her desire for every woman to have fun, fashionable, affordable earrings!  I am a HUGE supporter of women who own a small business.  If we don’t support each other, no one will!  And it’s a tough life owning your own business!

My sister suffers from sensitive ears, so I bought a pair of earrings for her and of course, bought a pair for myself!  I LOVE them!  The shipping was VERY fast and the earrings came in the most beautiful packaging.  I get many compliments when I wear my earrings and my sister loves hers, too!

Here are a few of my favorite earrings from Merah.  Just click on the picture if you’d like to purchase them!

Channing in Pink-$30

Victoria-$29 (I own these!)

Tree Hugger-$29

Alicia-$27

Candace-$25

Tinsley in Black-$28

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    May 04, 2012 @ 11:15:50

    I like very the channing in Pink ones !

    Reply

  2. shiroknowes
    May 04, 2012 @ 11:51:20

    Yes, love the combi Pink and Purple and compliments to the designer !

    Reply

  3. thetoniannthing
    May 04, 2012 @ 12:17:10

    These are very cute earrings!!!
    http://thetoniannthing.wordpress.com/

    Reply

  4. fashionblogy
    May 04, 2012 @ 21:46:36

    These look like so much fun. Thanks for the post, they are also very affordable.

    Reply

  5. RiverCityFashion
    May 05, 2012 @ 08:31:42

    These are gorgeous and delicate!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

