WOW! I’ve Received the Sunshine Award!

A big thank you to Make Up and Fashion Love for the award!  Check out the blog at http://makeupandfashionlove.wordpress.com/ 

Here are the instructions:

  • Include the award’s logo in a post on your blog
  • Answer 1o questions about yourself
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated
  • Share the love and link the person who nominated you (see above!)

I am tickled pink to receive this award!  Here are the 10 questions I have to answer:

  1. My favourite color: Pink-always pink!
  2. My favourite animal: At this point in time, a tie between a cat and a rabbit.
  3. My favourite number: Lucky 7!
  4. My favourite drink: Hot tea….so soothing!
  5. Facebook or Twitter: NEITHER…a girl has to figure out a way to make time for herself!
  6. My passion: Vacation Bible School and travel.
  7. Prefer giving or getting presents: I LOVE surprising people with gifts!
  8. My favorite pattern: Zebra!
  9. My favorite day of the week: Saturday!
  10. My favorite flower: Orchids!

I’d like to pass on the love to the following wonderful bloggers (in no particular order.)  Just click on their names to check out their blogs!

  1. The Toni Ann Thing
  2. Shiroknowes
  3. RiverCityFashion
  4. Yasmin Cruz
  5. Sadie & Dasie
  6. A Hem Vintage
  7. Studio Brow
  8. Pretty Girls Rock Dresses
  9. Ballyhoo Design
  10. LifestylebyGoldie

Much love to all of you who follow my blog, comment and “like” my posts!  You are the bright spot in my day and are all AMAZING!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    May 05, 2012 @ 12:59:44

    Thank you again very much !!!

    Reply

  2. Makeup & Fashion Love
    May 05, 2012 @ 13:23:45

    I love that we both love Zebra, Pink and Cats! 🙂

    Reply

  3. RiverCityFashion
    May 06, 2012 @ 11:17:42

    Oh my gosh! Thank you 🙂 Wow 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

