Fabulous Friday

Everybody do the Friday happy dance!  You know the one-don’t act like you don’t do it!

I thought you guys would get a kick out of these unusual fashion items I’ve come across.  Some of them are really cool but I’m not quite sure what to think about others!  Whatever you think, I hope this brightens up your Friday and gets you ready for the weekend!  Just click on the pictures if you want more info about any of these!  If you have a second, I would LOVE to know which one is your favorite!

Birdcage umbrella

WOW-talk about bow head!

I might get too hungry and try to eat this!

Carrying this would make me feel like Alice in the giant flower garden!

Very interesting cow print…

I never would have figured out how these go in your ear without the picture!

I don’t even know what this is…

You could be a super hero!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RiverCityFashion
    May 11, 2012 @ 11:11:40

    I want the Alice in Wonderland one!!

    Reply

  2. terribell85
    May 11, 2012 @ 20:35:47

    I like both of the umbrellas and I’d totally rock that big oversized bow!!

    Reply

  3. shiroknowes
    May 13, 2012 @ 07:28:04

    I liked the umbrella of Alice and the particular cow boots !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

