Trend Alert: Vintage Swimsuits

All of us are different-thank goodness!  Life would be SO boring if we were all the same!  Are you the itsy bitsy bikini type or are you the cover up as much as I can type?  Maybe you’re like me and fall somewhere in between.  Some of you can understand when I say that I have some areas on my upper thighs that need to be hidden.  So, I do what all fashion smart women do, and wear bathing suits with shorts or a skirted bottom so nobody knows about the terrible truth that lies beneath!

Vintage swimsuits are becoming very trendy right now and they’re PERFECT if you’ve got some problem areas that need to remain hidden!  You have no idea how happy this trend makes me!  Rey’s Swimwear offers vintage inspired, sexy bathing suits at reasonable prices.

Here are some of my favorite swimsuits from Rey’s for you to enjoy.

Ebony and Ivory

Boy shorts in paisley

Crimson

Shabby Apple is now offering vintage, sexy swimsuits, also!  Again, the prices are reasonable.  Here are some of my favorites from their store.

Finley Swim Top-very glam!

Crawford Swim Bottoms

Amalfi Top

Mirage Swim Top

Good luck in your quest for the perfect swimsuit!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    May 22, 2012 @ 09:33:22

    The Amalfi top has got to be the coolest swimsuit I’ve ever seen.

    Reply

  2. RiverCityFashion
    May 22, 2012 @ 22:20:29

    All of these are so pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

