Top Ten Under $10 or £10

I was at an out-of-town wedding last weekend ( I could do a whole post just on the outfits at the wedding!) and was actually able to squeeze in enough time to visit a consignment shop.  I am SO glad I did!  I love to take advantage of consignment shops in new places because you never know what treasures you’ll find!  I wanted to share some of my treasures I found with you because it’s much more fun to celebrate shopping finds with friends!

Tory Burch wedge sandals-$62

Vintage Escada purse-$45

Elie Tahari dress-$32 (Another lady saw me walking around with this dress and I was afraid she was going to knock me down and take it!)

My local consignment store is having a 50% off event over Memorial Day weekend and I can’t wait to see if I’ll find any treasures!  If you have a consignment store close to you, call them and find out if they’re running any sales for Memorial Day.  If you don’t want to wait that long for great deals, you’re in luck!  I just happen to have some amazing deals for you today!

Tribal sequin tank-$10

Pink sandal-$7.50

Lace top-$7

Animal print rhinestone sunglasses-$5.50

Etched ring necklace-$5

Faux snake skin bag-$10

Tangerine bangle set-$10

Two pack of flip flops-$4

Floral bracelet-£9

Floral crochet-back top-£5.00

Leave a Reply

