Get This Look: Scarlett Johansson

When she’s not kicking butt as a super hero for the Avengers, Scarlett likes to purchase art for charitable causes!  I love people who take the time to make the world a little better!

I like this combination on this duplicate of an outfit Scarlett wore and think it would so easy for most of you to duplicate.

The belt is the best way for you to really show off some character.  Never underestimate the power of an accessory!

Here are some deals that will hopefully bring out your inner super hero!

Black cropped cardigan

White button down shirt

Dark skinny jeans

Buckled boots

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bennett Abner
    May 31, 2012 @ 12:16:10

    Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any manner you can take away me from that service? Thanks!

    Reply

    • bargaindiva
      Jun 05, 2012 @ 09:26:17

      I’m sorry but I can’t help you with that. Since you were the one that checked that box, only you can go back and uncheck the box. I don’t have access to what you check. If you go back and uncheck it, you’ll stop receiving emails.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

