Fabulous Friday

I did a post not too long ago about Modnique, one of the discount shopping sites I use.  Another discount shopping site I like is Hautelook.  Each day, Hautelook features different designer items at discounted prices.  This is a site where you have to sign up to see the deals, but membership is free and there’s no obligation to buy anything.

I like Hautelook because they have a handy Iphone app.  This allows me to easily shop while I’m on the go.  You can choose to receive email and/or text updates on new sales.  The thing I don’t like about Hautelook is that out of all the discount shopping sites I use, I feel they’re the most expensive.  I’ve gotten some really good deals from them, though!  The shipping was not too fast but not too slow, either.  They’re definitely worth checking out.

If you’re interested, you can sign up at www.hautelook.com.

Here are some examples of items you can find on Hautelook.  Enjoy!

Della Famina headband-$9

Wedge sandals-$20

Chalchi necklace-$39

Flora Bella clutch-$42

Paula top-$42

Bali romper-$72

Leave a Reply

