Get This Look: Zooey Deschanel

I really admire Zooey’s style.  I love how she wears vivid colors and vintage looks.  I also love how she wears mostly flats instead of sky-high heels!  Don’t get me wrong, sky-high heels are beautiful!  I just always seem to end up standing for long periods of time or walking a lot.  When my feet get tired, I get wobbly, and it’s so unattractive being wobbly on heels!

I encourage you to find your inner Zooey and add some vivid pieces to your wardrobe.  Here are my reasonably priced suggestions-just click on the picture for more details!

Fashion Quote of the Day: “Dress shabbily and they remember the dress; dress impeccably and they remember the woman.” ― Coco Chanel

Little red dress

Zara Lace Flats

Studded crossbody

Gold earrings

Gold bracelet

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Jun 06, 2012 @ 18:15:07

    Hey Becky ! I nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award and One Lovely Blog Award ! Check my Blog for details ! Xoxo

    Reply

  2. modgam
    Jun 06, 2012 @ 21:12:05

    i love zoey’s style and she looks good in them all.

    Reply

  3. RiverCityFashion
    Jun 06, 2012 @ 21:24:22

    I have a [really rational] hatred for her. But I LOVE this outfit!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

