Top Ten Under $10

I hope you’re ready for more deals and steals today!  It’s time to make that fashion budget stretch as far as it can!  I don’t know about you but I love the thrill of finding a great piece of clothing or accessory for a bargain.  It’s like finding hidden treasure!  I’d love to hear about any fashion treasures you’ve found, recently!

Here are the fabulous deals for today-just click on the picture for more details!  I hope you enjoy your treasure hunt!

Stone collar necklace-$5

Arrow drop earrings-$10

Turquoise and wood bracelet-$3

Natural straw hat-$8

Striped tee-$10

Crochet and fringe top-$10

PInk sandals-$10

Flower charm flip flop-$7

Straw handbags-$8

Molina Indian Handbags-$10

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RiverCityFashion
    Jun 08, 2012 @ 07:15:14

    Nice! If you want something to hunt for in your budget hunting, I’m in the market for a grey, black and/or white (one, some or all) jersey blazer… I’m a 16 in blazers, and I can’t find one that’s not really expensive (since Forever 21 can’t handle the truth – my bust). I’d love you forever if you find one 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

