Fabulous Friday

Today’s topic is BzzAgent.com.  Someone  mentioned this so I decided to try it out for myself.  You sign up and take surveys so they can match you with products they think you would like.  My first product I was sent was Dr. Scholl’s For Her insoles for high heels.  I was really excited to get these as my feet tend to scream at me after a long day in heels!  They sent me a free pair to try out and some coupons to hand out to my friends.

I tried the insoles out by wearing them in a pair of heels to work.  These insoles don’t work miracles, so don’t expect high heels to magically feel like flats.  They do help cushion your feet, though.  When I got home after a long day at work wearing the heels, my feet didn’t scream at me!  I could definitely tell that they made a difference.  If you’ve got events coming up where you’ll be standing for long periods of time in heels, I would definitely recommend giving these a try!

If you like the sound of trying out free products, go sign up!  You do have to write a review and spread the word about the product you try out.  For me, it was worth it as I take my coupon and go buy some more high heel insoles!

High heel insoles

The insoles in a pair of shoes-you can barely see them!

Leave a Reply

