Jersey Jacket

My friend at RiverCityFashion asked for help in finding a specific jacket.  It was a difficult task, but here is what I found.  Hope she likes one of them!

Might work since it’s an open jacket?

Kensie jacket

Unisex Fine Jersey Double-Breasted Cardigan at American Apparel-sorry, I couldn’t get the link to work!

Modcloth jacket

Ruffle jacket

Full length jacket

Jersey boyfriend jacket

 

 

 

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. piaugarte
    Jun 17, 2012 @ 16:22:18

    Hey! Just want to let you know that I nominated you for a few blogger awards! Check it out! 🙂

    http://lsillustrated.com/2012/06/17/news-blogger-awards/

    Reply

  2. RiverCityFashion
    Jun 18, 2012 @ 10:35:54

    I love these! A bunch are awesome, but my favorite is Mod Cloth. A couple might have more… Dimension across my bust than will look good, but these are great! Thank you thank you thank you!

    Reply

  3. RiverCityFashion
    Jun 18, 2012 @ 10:38:20

    Reblogged this on River CityFashion and commented:
    Check out bargaindiva’s jersey blazer finds for me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

