Top 10 for $10

I like to see what everyone else is buying so I thought I’d share two of my recent purchases with you.

I bought this dress in coral.

Got this dress from Windsor

What fashion items have you purchased recently?

Just to let you know, Forever 21 is currently having a buy one, get one FREE sale.  Also, get 15-20% off at Old Navy until 6/23.

Now, let’s get to the important part!  Your deals for today!  Hope you love them!

Patterned tie-$7

Multi-layer bracelet-$7

Striped tank top-$10

Bandeau top-$10

String bikini bottoms-$10

Paisley top-$7

Faux stone ring-$4

Wrap ankle sandals-$10

Butterfly print scarf-$9.50

Studded wristlet-$10

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RiverCityFashion
    Jun 21, 2012 @ 10:29:25

    Great picks!

    Reply

  2. citygirlvibe
    Jun 22, 2012 @ 02:31:17

    I’m loving the multi layer bracelet, if only I could find one here in South Africa!

    Great blog!
    Feel free to pop in on my blog and comment anytime. http://www.citygirlvibe.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

