Fabulous Friday

I’ve talked about Modnique and Hautelook in recent blog posts.  This week, I want to talk about my favorite of all discount fashion websites-Ideeli.  I do most of my shopping with them.  I really like them because they feature unique, fun and on trend items at reasonable prices.  I’ve gotten quite a few good deals.  Their shipping is also quite fast.

They can email you to alert you to the current and upcoming sales.  They also have a feature where if an item is sold out but it might be possible to get more, you can be alerted by email.  The most popular items sell out fast so I’ve been able to get items that I missed out on through that email alert.  I have made returns through Ideeli and they are processed smoothly and quickly.  You can buy as many items as you want on the same day and will only be charged one shipping fee.

You can view the deals without signing up but you have to sign up to make a purchase.  (There’s no fee.)  Here are some examples of the deals that are offered on Ideeli.  Happy shopping and have a FABULOUS weekend!  Wish me luck-I’ll be working in Vacation Bible School every night next week!

La Mer neon watch-$50

BCBG Wedges-$40

Lace dress-$30

Cara Couture bracelet-$25

Ruffle tank-$20

Fun yellow bangles-$20

Steve Madden clutch-$18

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jeweliette23
    Jul 01, 2012 @ 11:48:13

    Yeah I’ve found ideeli to have the cheapest prices versus the other sites.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

