Get This Look: Lily Collins

Lily Collins has been in quite a few movies.  You might remember her best from The Blind Side.  I LOVE that movie and highly recommend it if you haven’t seen it!

However, she was most recently in Mirror Mirror as Snow White.  I haven’t seen that, yet, but it’s on my list of movies to watch!  What’s on your list of movies?

I saw the picture of Lily in Paris and just fell in love with her outfit.  I’m usually not big on butterfly prints but something about the whole outfit speaks to me.  It says casual but elegant summer day.  If this outfit speaks to you, here are my suggestions on how you can incorporate this into your wardrobe. Wishing you a casual but elegant summer day with only whimsy as your guide.

Butterfly print top

Black tank top

Black super soft skinny jeans

Large satchel bag

Platform heels

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RiverCityFashion
    Jun 27, 2012 @ 10:32:44

    I LOVE those heels!

    Reply

  2. shiroknowes
    Jun 28, 2012 @ 16:15:04

    Love the skinny jeans and platforms !!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

