Trend Alert: Studs

Now, when I say studs, I don’t mean handsome men.

I’m actually talking about the most recent fashion trend.

Studded clothing and accessories can be found in almost every store.  Fortunately, I have some budget friendly suggestions on how you can add studded items to your wardrobe.  This trend gives you an edgy look.  You can add a lot of it or just a touch.  Let this be a reflection of your personality and the statement you want to make.  Just click on the pictures for more details!  What do you think about this trend?

Style Quote for the Day: “I don’t shop because I need something, I just shop for shopping’s sake.”– Cat Deeley

Studded handbag

Stud clutch

Stud front leggings

Studded heels

Studded slipper from Zara

Stud crop jeans

Stud bracelet

Studded dress-only $15

Stud crop top

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 15:24:05

    Wow awesome these studded heels !!!

    Reply

  2. RiverCityFashion
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 21:00:31

    I’ll take the men, too, please 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

