Top Ten for $10

Two fellow bloggers have recently posted their vacation pictures of Italy.  One of them just posted pictures of Venice.  Let me tell you, there’s no such thing as a bad picture of Venice.  It doesn’t matter if your camera is bad or if you’re a bad picture taker…you just can’t go wrong with a city like Venice!  Now, I’m dreaming of a vacation to Italy!  If I can just make it until September, I’ll have my first real vacation of the year!  YAY!

Thoughts of Venice…

While I count down the days until vacation time, I’ve found some great deals you might be interested in!  Have fun with some retail therapy!

Men’s woven hat-$10

Stack o’ bangles-$10

Filigree dove necklace-$5

Mint rose studs-$7

Mint polka dot scarf-$7

Rectangle belt-$6

Ladies braided trim fedora-$9

Crochet head wrap-$6.50

Banded bottom top-$9

Shirred top-$9

 

 

 

 

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. citygirlvibe
    Jul 21, 2012 @ 20:23:01

    The stack o bangles and Filigree dove necklace looks so pretty! Whenever I spot beautiful accessories on your blog, I go to stores here in SA and look for similar ones. Lovely blog!

    Reply

    • bargaindiva
      Jul 23, 2012 @ 08:15:50

      It would be so much easier if we all had the same stores! I guess it would also be a little boring! I’m glad you like the post and hope you find lots of inspiration to be fabulous! Thanks for the kind words!

      Reply

      • citygirlvibe
        Jul 23, 2012 @ 14:15:09

        I love these affordable stores. My accessories collection grows alot especially when I spot sales, my collection is growing nicely. I found a stunning set of bangles that looks similar to the stack o bangles for R40 (Converting to $ it was $7). You my only international blog that I read, I love it! You should leave me your twitter handle and Ill tweet you sometime

      • bargaindiva
        Jul 24, 2012 @ 10:58:16

        I’m honored that I’m the only international blog you read!!!! I’m sad to say I don’t have a Twitter account. I stay so busy that I try to limit my social media-I can barely find time to check my email! Believe it or not, I don’t have a Facebook account, either! I’m involved in a lot of charity work that takes up a lot of time-so I have very little free time to just relax. I limit my social media to force myself to take some free time here and there!

  2. citygirlvibe
    Jul 24, 2012 @ 14:04:34

    Ill email you and Ill always comment on your blog. I have so much time on my hands so I’m always looking around and finding things to entertain me. Lol I don’t even know how I came across your blog but I’m glad I did, one my favs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

