A Word About the Shootings in Colorado

I read a blog post recently by someone who was actually at the movie theater when the shootings happened in Colorado.  This is a terrible tragedy and I wish peace and comfort for the families of everyone that either survived the attack, was wounded or killed.  It makes me very sad to live in a time where things like this are becoming more common!  I went to the funeral of a friend yesterday who died unexpectedly.  I’m so glad that I saw her recently and gave her a big hug-not realizing it would be the last time!  Please take the time to tell at least one person today how much you love them!  I love all of my blog followers and think you’re fabulous!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Jul 24, 2012 @ 16:08:26

    That’s are very nice words of you, I feel sorry for you missing your friend and I wish you many beautiful things for the future !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

