Top Ten for $10

I thought I’d give you something to think about today:

 

OK-enough deep thought!  Let’s move on to something fun!  I have some amazing deals for you today!  Enjoy looking and Happy Almost Friday!

Style Quote for the Day“True friends are like diamonds – bright, beautiful, valuable, and always in style.”― Nicole Richie

Layered metal ring-$5.50

Bird print scarf-$5

Python print purse-$10

Snake-skin wedge sandal-$10

Canvas ankle boot-$10

Neon yellow flats-$10

Faux turquoise earrings-$7

Butterfly sunglasses-$10

Striped tee-$8

Flutter sleeve dress-$10

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Jul 28, 2012 @ 01:30:34

    Wow the yellow flats, I like the color and beautiful earrings and glasses !

    Reply

  2. citygirlvibe
    Aug 01, 2012 @ 10:46:04

    I tried finding the Butterfly Sunglasses but couldn’t find it so I tried going for a similar pair and found a pair from Von Zipper. I can’t wait till Summer hits South Africa. Its currently winter here and I can’t cope!

    Reply

    • bargaindiva
      Aug 02, 2012 @ 10:32:48

      That’s so weird to me that it’s winter for you and summer for me! Does it get very cold in the winter?

      Reply

      • citygirlvibe
        Aug 02, 2012 @ 12:23:07

        No snow, only on the mountains but it gets extremely cold here, even today the sun was out but the temps are low. In summer we between 35-40 degrees but at the moment we at 10-15. When it rains we get 100% rain and it hails the size of sweets! I’m counting the days till spring. Spring starts the 1st of September. So looking forward to it. Summer in South Africa is beautiful you should so come visit!

Leave a Reply

