Fabulous Friday!

If you love Polyvore, you’ll love ShopStyle, too!  What is ShopStyle you ask?   It’s a fabulous website devoted to shopping!  You can search for whatever item, style or trend you’re currently stalking.  You can pick colors, prices ranges and brands to narrow your search and keep you in your budget!

You can also set up sale alerts.  If something you really like goes on sale, you’ll get an alert.  How fantastic is that!  I love it!

There’s also a handy dandy app for the Iphone and Ipad.  I have it and it works really well.  In fact, I use ShopStyle mostly on my phone because the app is so convenient.  The app is free to download.

Do I have any fans of ShopStyle out there?  Let me here from you!

Hope your weekend is as spectacular as you!

Style Quote for the Day: “I don’t do fashion, I AM fashion.” ― Coco Chanel

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. RiverCityFashion
    Aug 03, 2012 @ 10:46:19

    Love it. It’s such a great site!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

