Trend Alert: Tab Sleeves

I am extremely blessed…but this is one of those times when it seems like life is throwing rocks at me!  Over the course of the last two days, I got into a car accident (no major injuries), lost electricity at my house due to a storm and my aunt was admitted to the hospital (she should be fine).  Enough, already!  No one is allowed to give me anything but good news from now on!  I think it’s my turn for some good news, don’t you!  Actually, I think this calls for some retail therapy!

I love the look of a shirt with tab sleeves.  There’s just something about it that looks crisp and polished.  I have several tab sleeve shirts and also a tab sleeve shirt dress.  This trend has been around before but it’s back and all over the stores.  If you’re a fan of this look, here are some fun ideas for you to add this trend to your wardrobe.  I hope you all have a much better week than I’ve had so far!

Tab sleeve white top

Tab sleeve plaid shirt

Tab sleeve floral print top

Tab sleeve jacket

Coral tab sleeve top

Belted tab sleeve blouse

Tab sleeve leopard print top

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. terribell85
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 14:32:42

    I’ll be praying for you.

    Reply

  2. RiverCityFashion
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 19:52:55

    Oh wow – I hope everything is calming down!! (And I’m watching a Sandford and Sons episode about whiplash – make sure you call a lawyer if your neck feels funny!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

