Top Ten for $10

I posted somewhat recently about the Yves St. Laurent Arty ring that’s $290 and the replica you can buy for $11.  Well, that replica was calling my name, so I purchased it.  Here’s the beautiful but expensive Yves St. Laurent version:

YSL Arty Ring

Here’s the replica I purchased:

Replica for $11

I love it!

Normally, this is where I would put the Top Ten for $10 deals.  Unfortunately, due to the craziness of this week, this post will be continued tomorrow.  Stay tuned-same bat time, same bat channel!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. citygirlvibe
    Aug 16, 2012 @ 23:20:26

    I’m glad you’re purchased it, this is the ring I liked so much in your post. I still believe this one looks prettier than the YSL one. It looks stunning on your finger!

    Reply

  2. RiverCityFashion
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 05:53:55

    It looks great!

    Reply

  3. shiroknowes
    Aug 18, 2012 @ 05:48:29

    Love it especially the color !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

