Trend Alert-Cap Toe Shoes

Until I started writing these posts, I never realized how many trends pop up ALL THE TIME!  You could really go broke trying to keep up with every trend, so it’s really important to not go overboard with a trend.  Your closet should be full of classic pieces that will stand the test of time, rather than full of a bunch of trendy items.  When a trend really speaks to you, incorporate a little of it into your style.

Today’s trend is cap toe shoes.  I like them but I haven’t bought a pair, yet.  I’m afraid I just wouldn’t get a lot of wear out of these.  If cap toe shoes speak to your style, go for it!  At these prices, you can afford to add these trendy shoes to your closet!

Cap toe flats-$17

Grey cap toe heels-$50

Retro cap toe heels-$49

Black cap toe heels-$44

Chinese Laundry cap toe heel-$35

Cap toe wedge-$20

Spike cap toe heel-$39

Cap toe flats-$9

Spiked cap toe flat-$24 (I think I would hurt myself with these!)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Sep 05, 2012 @ 11:38:42

    Those black cab toe heels I like but

    Reply

  2. shiroknowes
    Sep 05, 2012 @ 11:39:57

    I’ve still to get use to this trend !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

