Fabulous Friday

Happy Friday to all!  Don’t forget that I’ll be taking a MUCH needed vacation next week and will not be posting anything until the following week.  I haven’t forgotten about you and haven’t fallen off the face of the earth.  Please don’t forget about me because I’ll be back with lots of fun pictures to share with you of my vacation!

Today, I want to give you some options for the best fall/winter dresses available for under $50.  I think I’ve found some good ones so hang on to your cash!  Think about holiday parties now so you can grab a fabulous dress for next to nothing!  Everyone will think you spent a fortune!

Champagne floral dress-$40

Guess who else likes this dress???

Maxi dress-$45

Color block dress-$40

With a blazer or leather jacket, you’ve got a dress you can wear all year round-$35

Velvet dress-$40

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Sep 21, 2012 @ 16:30:09

    When I want to feel me up to top I wear a dress, the Champagne floral dress is really beautiful ! Have a lovely and happy holiday ! Xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

