Trend Alert: Boots

I’m still living out of boxes but that’s OK.  I’ve decided that it’s OK to just take my time unpacking everything and to enjoy deciding where things will go.  I was sucking the joy out of life by trying to set a world record for the fastest unpacking!  Sometimes, we’re so busy with life we don’t actually LIVE our lives!

These boots were made for walking…and dancing…and shopping…and all the other fun things you’re going to do!!!  I just LOVE boots!  They’re so much fun to wear-especially with a great pair of skinny jeans or a great sweater dress!  My favorite pair of boots right now are my sequined cowboy boots.  Riding boots and military inspired boots are really big right now.  What are your favorite pair of boots?

If you’re like me, I’m always on the hunt for a good pair of boots.  Here are some great boots at great prices.  Now is the perfect time to snatch some up!  Enjoy your Tuesday!

Black riding boots-$45

Brown riding boots-$40

Slouchy boots-$43

Black heeled boots-$25

Zip back boots-$49

Jessie boot-$47

Bronze boots-$50

Leave a Reply

