Top Ten for $20

I’ve been enjoying the weather lately-80’s during the day and 70’s in the evening.  I was hoping to be able to grill outside this weekend but the weather is supposed to turn cold and yucky.  I’ll just have to adjust my plans to a weekend inside under a cozy blanket with some hot chocolate and a good movie!  Let me know if you’ve got a great Halloween costume you’ll be wearing!

Today is all about jewelry.  I found a ton of great deals on jewelry for you so I just made it an all jewelry day.  If you’re in need of some accessories or in need of some great gift ideas, here you go!  Just click on the pictures for more details.  Happy Thursday to all you fabulous people out there!

Filigree ring-$19

Pearl ring-$9

Coral and rhinestone ring-$13

Rhinestone cutout ring-$6

Turquoise necklace-$16

Layered pearl necklace-$13

Peacock necklace-$15

Chunky bead necklace-$13

Gold leaf earrings-$10

Lace flower earrings-$7

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Oct 25, 2012 @ 12:51:00

    Love all the jewelry and my favorites are the Filigree ring, Gold leaf and Lace flower earrings, so special ! Xoxo P.s. I’ll would like to dress me up like a cat woman during Halloween and you ???

    Reply

  2. twhoshoppermoms
    Oct 25, 2012 @ 16:39:12

    As a frugal shopper myself, I really like all of your jewerly picks. Keep up the good work.

    Reply

  3. julie & Donna
    Oct 26, 2012 @ 09:27:37

    Thanks for stopping by our blog. We really love yours so we decided to follow you. Would love to have you follow us back!

    -xo Donna & Julie, Two Shopper Moms

    Reply

Leave a Reply

