Wardrobe Essentials: Scarves

What are the classic items that you can add to your wardrobe that will never go out of style?  What are timeless pieces that add style and class after fashion fades?  That’s right…it’s time to talk about another essential piece you should add to your wardrobe.  A scarf.

I just love scarves but I’m guilty of not incorporating them enough into my wardrobe.  I see people wearing scarves and they look amazing but for some reason, I always forget about adding a scarf when I put together an outfit.  Does anybody else have that problem?  I’m definitely going to work harder on working scarves into my outfits.  Scarves are a classic piece that you can always count on to look great over the years.  I’ve used them around my neck, in my hair, to accent jewelry, tied on purses and as belts.  The only limit is your own creativity…and if you lack that you can always look on the internet for ideas!

If you need some inspiration on scarves that you can add into your wardrobe, you’ve come to the right place!  Here are some fabulous scarves at even more fabulous prices!  Enjoy!

Polka dot scarf-$19

Multi color scarf-$19

Baroque print scarf-$20

Geo fringe scarf-$10

Waterfall infinity scarf-$10

Waffle knit scarf-$15

Striped infinity scarf-$26

Coach scarf-$38

Zara plaid scarf-$50

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Oct 29, 2012 @ 15:04:06

    Love scarves too and every day I’m wearing one different, can’t do without them………….they are part of my daily outfit ! Xoxo

    Reply

  2. shiroknowes
    Oct 29, 2012 @ 15:06:38

    All the scarves are beautiful and my favorites are the Waterfall Infinity and Polka dot !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

