I Received the Reality Blog Award!

This is a new blog award and my heartfelt thanks goes to Shiroknowes for nominating my blog!

A few questions to address:

-If you could change something what would you change?  I would make it very inexpensive to travel around the world.

-If you could relive one day, when would it be?  The day I got a major sunburn on my first trip to Mexico.  I’d make sure to cover myself head to toe in sunscreen!

-What’s one thing that really scares you?  Bees!

-What’s one dream you haven’t completed yet and do you think you will be able to complete it?  I want to travel around the world and I hope to be able to complete it!

-If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be?  I think it would be interesting to be Kate Middleton for a day.

I nominate the following bloggers for this award:

WithLoveShmon

City Girl Vibe

Makeup and Fashion Love

A BIG, BIG THANK YOU to everyone that reads this blog!  I appreciate you SO much!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. citygirlvibe
    Oct 31, 2012 @ 10:18:46

    You always such a darling! thank you sweety. im loving all your awards on the side, you are making my awards list grow too. my fav international blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

