Fabulous Friday!


A new Urban Outfitters store opened near me, recently.  I’ve never had one close to me and have only seen their clothes online.  They have some great items and good sale prices.  The regular prices on some items can be very reasonable.  I saw a lady the other day at a restaurant wearing CUTE hot pink loafers.  I complimented her on them and she said she got them at Urban Outfitters for $10.  What a steal!

Here are some of the items that Urban Outfitters carries that I thought were fabulous.

Studded gloves-around $40

LOVE this purse-$59

Studded flats-$30

Misty looks amazing in this fabulous fedora! I think I may have to go back and buy it!  Around $30.

I love David Bowie!

Great sheer blouse-$59

Metallic purse-$39

If you don’t have an Urban Outfitters near you, you can shop online here.  Which item was your favorite?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Nov 16, 2012 @ 17:11:21

    The gloves and hat are awesome !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

