Top Ten for $20

Who needs some fabulous Christmas deals?!  I know I do-I’m only about half way done with my Christmas shopping!  Anybody out there done with your shopping?  If not, I hope these deals bring you some inspiration and some holiday cheer!  I have a tradition where every year I get myself a gift.  If I have the money, I get something nice.  If I don’t, I just get a small item.  But I always get something for all the hard work I’ve put in during the year and for the hard work I put into Christmas shopping and wrapping gifts.  It’s up to you to be good to yourself!

Tab sleeve shirt-$12

Tab sleeve shirt-$12

Open cardigan-$12

Open cardigan-$12

Cozy blazer-$15

Cozy blazer-$15

Faux leather trim skirt-$8

Faux leather trim skirt-$8

Fair Isle scarf-$8

Fair Isle scarf-$8

Brooch-$7

Brooch-$7

Dome circle necklace-$7

Dome circle necklace-$7

Floral flats-$20

Floral flats-$20

Color block bag-$20

Color block bag-$20

Envelope clutch-$20

Envelope clutch-$20

 

Leave a Reply

