Fabulous Friday!

I thought we could have some fun dreaming, today.  I got a flyer in the mail about closet design.  This picture is of my dream closet.  Take a look and see what you think.

mediterranean-closet

Here are some more dream closets I found for you to drool over.  I almost can’t believe that people actually have closets like this.  It would really take me forever to get dressed in a closet like these!  Let me know which closet is your favorite!

04-19-2011-dream-closet

Dream Closet 1

Dream closet 2

Dream closet 2

dream_closet

Dream closet 3

main-89dc0d8cd948c947d12b83e9763fe777

Dream closet 4

Dream closet 5

Dream closet 5

Dream closet 6

Dream closet 6

Dream closet 7

Dream closet 7

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. terribell85
    Dec 14, 2012 @ 10:53:13

    I really like the last dream closet!! Not only does it have great counter space but it looks like it is very functional and something that I could easily have one day!! Your dream closet looks wonderful too!!

    Reply

    • bargaindiva
      Dec 17, 2012 @ 09:16:54

      I’d gladly take any of them! It’s fun to dream but I also use the pictures as inspiration to get my closet organized! Hope this gave you some inspiration, too! Thanks for stopping by!

      Reply

  2. shiroknowes
    Dec 14, 2012 @ 14:15:35

    I go for dream closet nr. 1 and 2………. both logical, minimal functional and beautiful ! Have a lovely friday evening !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

