Fabulous Friday!

Sorry I’ve been silent for the last couple of days!  I woke up sick a few days ago.  It just hit me out of nowhere.  Of course, I wasn’t too surprised since most of my friends and family are sick, too! I guess it was only a matter of time before it caught up to me!   I’m taking some good medicine so I’m slowly feeling better!  Which is very good considering I STILL haven’t finished all of my Christmas shopping!  Don’t worry, it’ll all get done and everything will work out!

In the meantime, here are some ideas on outfits for New Year’s Eve…which is right around the corner!  I hope this inspires you!  Even though this time of year is so busy, take some time this weekend to enjoy life and just live in the moment.  You’ll be glad you did!

Shimmering tank-$19

Shimmering tank-$18 (great layering piece)

Contrast tuxedo jacket-$26

Contrast tuxedo jacket-$26 (great for a classic black and white look)

Black sheath dress-$

Black sheath dress-$23 (perfect little black dress)

Sparkly dress-$30

Casual dress-$30 (if you’re going to a low key event)

Metallic leggings-$32

Metallic leggings-$32

Refined Your Way top-$

Refined Your Way top-$45

Glitter cage heels-$39

Glitter cage heels-$39

Rose gold heel-$35

Rose gold heel-$35

Silver platform heels-$36

Silver platform heels-$36

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 12:57:15

    Love everything and wow those rose gold heels…….they are hot ! Have a lovely evening dear ! Xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

