Hope You All Had a Fabulous Holiday!

I hope all of you have a wonderful holiday season and that this New Year brings you incredible joy!  I got a “tag” for a Christmas game from a fellow blogger.  Here are the questions and my answers.  Feel free to comment with your own answers to these questions!

1) Which holiday do you celebrate? I celebrate Christmas and New Year’s.

2) What are you doing for the holidays this year? I’m spending Christmas Eve at my sister’s beautiful new home and hosting Christmas day at my new home!

3) What’s your favorite holiday drink? Egg Nog!!!  I LOVE it and only get to drink during this time of year!

4) What’s your favorite holiday/Christmas song? Feliz Navidad because it makes me want to dance every time I hear it!  I also like O Holy Night by Jewel.

5) What is your favorite winter fragrance? Cinnamon

6) What is at the top of your list this Christmas? (or whichever holiday you celebrate!) I really want some pretty lace boot warmers!  See the ones I’m looking at here.

7) What is most important to you about the holidays? This is just my personal belief, but Jesus is the most important reason why I celebrate Christmas.  Everything else is just icing on the cake…so to speak.  I really do LOVE to give gifts to other people!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Dec 27, 2012 @ 03:45:59

    I read everything but in these days I’m in holland and I don’t have much time so I answer only to your lovely questions ! 1. Christmas and New Year. 2. Spending it at the house of my sister. celebrate the birthday of my cousin and 2 Christmas day because in holland we say 1th and 2th Christmas day we had a lovely dinner at my parents home with all my sisters, brother and cousins. 3. Red wine and Champagne. 4.Christmas songs of Sinatra, Michael Buble’ and Gloria Estefan……love also Feliz Navidad ! 5. Cinnemon for me too. 6. Some new fresh looking lipstick of ” Mac ”. 7. Staying together in harmony with the ones I love during the Holy Christmas and New Year ! Love to answer my friends her questions !!! Xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

