Top Ten Deals!

“Let the refining and improving of your own life keep you so busy that you have little time to criticize others.”  -H. Jackson Brown Jr.

Did anyone make any New Year’s resolutions?  I never do because I believe in setting goals as you decide you want to achieve something or obtain something.  But I really like the quote above and think that should be my motto for 2013!

I have a constant goal of keeping my wardrobe fresh and fun.  Since I’m not wealthy, I have to be a creative bargain shopper!  If you’re looking for some fun things to freshen up your wardrobe without costing a fortune, take a look at the deals I found this week!  Just click on the picture for more details!  Enjoy!

Boomerang necklace-$7

Boomerang necklace-$7

Small wallet-$14

Small wallet-$14

Studded leggings-$15

Studded leggings-$15

Geo trim top-$15

Geo trim top-$16

Side tie dress-$17

Side tie dress-$17

Glitter platform heels-$19

Glitter platform heels-$13

Christian Siriano pump-$15

Christian Siriano pump-$15

Ladies bootie-$20

Ladies bootie-$20

Pop color cords-$20

Pop color cords-$20

Collar shirt-$20

Collar shirt-$20

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Jan 10, 2013 @ 11:50:29

    Love the studded leggings, Geo trim top, ladies booties and the white collar shirt……. all so cool !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

