Crazy For Stripes

Crazy for stripes
Crazy for stripes by thebargainista featuring neon jewelry

H M striped shirt
$12 – hm.com

Linea Weekend skinny jeans
$42 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Pointy toe flat
needsupply.com

Black tote bag
chicastic.com

Plastic jewelry
modcloth.com

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. City Girl Vibe
    Mar 23, 2013 @ 10:15:42

    I love that handbag! i need it in my life. I think it would be perfect seeing that we’re heading to Fall here in South Africa. wish it was available here

    Reply

    • bargaindiva
      Mar 25, 2013 @ 10:25:56

      I love it when I find stores that ship all over the world…but they’re hard to find! Sorry that bag isn’t available-I found one here that I think ships anywhere: http://www.yesstyle.com/en/info.html/pid.1032216159
      Great to hear from you! Hope all is well on your side of the world!

      Reply

      • City Girl Vibe
        Mar 25, 2013 @ 18:00:36

        Aaah thank you lady love. Alls well on my side, just been so hectic lately . I started university this year and everything’s been taking a back seat. I am however still reading your blog especially now that I’m getting a week holiday. How’s things on your side of the world?

      • bargaindiva
        Mar 29, 2013 @ 08:38:18

        Good luck to you at university! I am so excited for you! We’re trying to have spring but it gets warm for a few days and then cold, again! That hasn’t stopped me from buying some new spring items, though! Keep me posted on how university goes for you!

  2. City Girl Vibe
    Apr 03, 2013 @ 15:29:43

    Thank You darling. I will. I wish I was on your side of the world, winter gets hectic here. How I’d love sunshine!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

