Fabulous Fashion Finds

I’ve been buying some new items to freshen up my spring/summer wardrobe and thought you might like to see what I purchased.  I’ve been shopping my local consignment stores but have come up empty-handed and disappointed.  I went to one store recently because they were having a sale but the selection was very poor.  The other store I went to had several nice items but they were charging way too much.  I could get a brand new item for the prices they were asking!  So, all of my recent purchases have been online.  Let me know what item is your favorite!  Don’t forget to click on the picture for more details!

I picked up these hot pink wedges on sale at Steinmart.

I picked up these hot pink wedges on sale for half off at Steinmart.

Love the flow and the mint color-wear this with skinny jeans and a lace cardigan or with cream trousers to work-$20

I love the flow and the mint color on this top-I wore this with skinny jeans and a lace cardigan for a party and with cream trousers and lace cardigan for work-$20

I love the whimsy of the daisies on this top-thought it was something unique that would pop with a pair of skinny jeans or capri pants-$20

This top is not as fitted as it looks in the picture but I love the whimsy of the daisies-thought it was something unique that would pop with a pair of skinny jeans or capri pants-$20

This cardigan is SO comfy and the stripes are subtle-don't make you dizzy!  I bought this to wear with a polka dot top-$25

This cardigan is SO comfy and the stripes are subtle-don’t make you dizzy! I bought this to wear with a polka dot top-$25

LOVE the feminine look of this top-the pearl collar is very nice.  The back of the shirt is T-shirt material-which I thought was a little weird-but I still love it with a jacket for work and with sophisticated black bermuda shorts and stunning wedges for going out-$29

LOVE the feminine look of this top-the pearl collar is very nice. The back of the shirt is T-shirt material-which I thought was a little weird-but I still love it with a jacket for work and with sophisticated black bermuda shorts and stunning wedges for going out-$29

This top looks SO pretty on!  The lace pattern and color are amazing!  I plan to wear this with capri pants and also with a jacket to work-$29

This top looks SO pretty on! The lace pattern and color are amazing! I plan to wear this with capri pants on the weekend and also with a jacket to work-$29

Leave a Reply

