Fierce Flats

Can you believe trend reports are already out for this fall?  That’s too much for me.  I’m still trying to get a handle on the new spring season and don’t even want to start thinking about fall!  Let me enjoy the spring and summer while I can!

Flats have been trending for a while, so that’s no big news.  However, this season, flats are fierce.  Who doesn’t love a trend that’s fun and comfortable at the same time!  I plan to add more flats to my wardrobe.  If you’re looking to do the same, here are some really cute flats for very little money.  Click on the picture for more information.  Enjoy and be fabulous!

I love zebra stripes!-$15

I love zebra stripes!-$15

Love the butterfly print-$20

Love the butterfly print-$20

Love the mesh-$20

Love the mesh-$20

Old Navy flats-$25

Love the color-$25

Love the studded details-$29

Love the studded details-$29

So fabulous and unique-$35

So fabulous and unique-$35

Studio flats-$38

Very sophisticated-$38

Zara metal toe flats-$40

Love the metal toe-$40

Lace flats-$49

Love the pretty, lacy flowers-$49

Indu flats-$50

I love the polished look-$50

Love the fun details on these Converse-$50

Love the fun details on these Converse-$50

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Apr 16, 2013 @ 07:39:52

    I Reblogged this on twitter, lovely fierce flats! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

