Trend Alert-Linen

I’ve seen a lot of linen in clothing lines, recently.  I just had a clothing party at my house and a white linen jacket was part of the clothing line.  I love the fact that linen is so comfortable to wear.  I hate the fact that linen can be a high maintenance fabric.  It’s been many years since I’ve owned any linen clothing but I think it’s time I thought about adding some back into my wardrobe.  What about you-do you love linen or hate it?

Here are some reasonably priced linen items that you might want to incorporate into your wardrobe.  Don’t settle for ordinary today-be extraordinary!

Linen safari jacket-$22

Linen safari jacket-$22

Ruffle back linen blazer-$30

Ruffle back linen blazer-$30

Wide leg linen pants-$30

Wide leg linen pants-$30

3/4 sleeve linen blazer-$33

3/4 sleeve linen blazer-$33

Linen pencil skirt-$34

Linen pencil skirt-$34

Linen trousers-$37

Linen trousers-$37

Linen blend jacket-$38

Linen blend jacket-$38

Linen shorts-$39

Linen shorts-$39

Linen blend pants-$50

Linen blend pants-$50

Linen blend dress-$50

Linen blend dress-$50

Leave a Reply

