Summer Essentials

Summertime is almost here.  I’ve been very lucky with fantastic weather.  I invited my family over last weekend and we grilled and ate dinner outside.  Such a refreshing change of pace!  It’s time to start thinking about what essentials you want to add to your wardrobe this summer.  Here are some of my favorite essentials that I can’t do without in the summer.  What is your must have item for summertime?  Let me know!  Happy shopping and be fabulous today!

I love to wear my ocean inspired jewelry in the summer-$15

I love to wear my ocean inspired jewelry in the summer-$15

Crop jeans-$20

I wear my crop jeans all summer long-$20

I just bought a pair of white jeans for the summer-$20

I just bought a pair of white jeans for the summer-$20

I love to layer with fun tanks in the summer-$25

I love to layer with fun tanks in the summer-$25

I love to wear fun clutches when I go out on summer evenings-$30

I love to wear fun clutches when I go out on summer evenings-$30

I love to carry fun straw totes in the summer-$40

I love to carry fun straw totes-$40

I love to wear fun hats in the summer-like this Gatsby inspired cloche-$37

I love to wear fun hats-like this Gatsby inspired cloche-$37

I think summer dresses are comfortable, cool and look fabulous with little effort-$39

I think summer dresses are comfortable, cool and look fabulous with little effort-$39

I love a great wedge when I want to add WOW factor to an outfit in the summer-$46

I love a great wedge when I want to add WOW factor to an outfit in the summer-$56

I love flat metallic sandals for shopping or casual evenings out-$50

I love flat metallic sandals for shopping or casual evenings out-$50

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SerachShiro
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 10:28:44

    Yes all these items gives me really Summer-feelings, for me Summer can already starts 🙂

    Reply

  2. lifestylebygoldie
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 15:56:14

    My favorite summertime staple is a denim skirt – so versatile! I love the nautical bracelets you’ve featured by the way…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

