Trend Alert-Denim and Chambray Tops

I’m seeing denim and chambray blouses and blazers all over the place.  Over the weekend, I went out to eat and I saw a young lady wearing a tribal print skirt with a denim blouse.  I’ve decided this definitely something I want to add to my wardrobe.  I think they look fabulous with white jeans, skirts and over summer dresses.  I see this trend easily continuing on for several years to come, so you’ll get your money’s worth out of this trend.  Here are some of my favorite finds.  Just click on the picture for more details!  Let me know which one you love!  Don’t forget to be a bright, shining star today!

This sleeveless chambray top looks fabulous with the skirt and the price is right-$18

This sleeveless chambray top looks fabulous with the skirt and the price is right-$18

I think this is a fabulous denim shirt for your guy/friend/brother-$29

I think this is a fabulous denim shirt for a guy-$28

Love the white denim vest-$26

Love the white denim vest-$30

Love the vibrant blue on this chambray top-$30

Love the vibrant blue on this chambray top-$30

Love this dark wash denim vest-$35

Love this dark wash denim vest-$30

Fantastic deal on this Michael Kors denim blouse-$35

Fantastic deal on this Michael Kors denim blouse-$35

Love the classic lines of this  top-$

Love the classic lines and wash of this top-$37

Love the print on this chambray top-gives it a unique flair-$40

Love the print on this chambray top-gives it a unique flair-$40

Love this tab sleeve top-$52

Love this tab sleeve top-$52

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SerachShiro
    Jun 24, 2013 @ 16:13:57

    Denim is always hot, stylish and trendy……..I love it !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

