Trend Alert-Hologram

A new futuristic trend popping up in stores is the hologram look.  The thing I like about the hologram trend is that there are multiple colors, giving you many options with your existing wardrobe.  I haven’t bought anything hologram, yet.  I’m going to stand back and see where this goes, first.  If you’re excited about this new trend, there are many inexpensive options for you!  Be confident in the fact that you are fabulous!  Let me know which of these is your favorite!

Cute hologram nail polish for a low key trendy look-$10

Cute hologram nail polish for a low-key trendy look-$10

Stylish hologram oxfords-$12

Stylish hologram oxfords-$13

For just a touch of hologram-skinny belt-$14

For just a touch of hologram-skinny belt-$14

Love this striped hologram shirt-$17

Love this striped hologram shirt-$17

These shoes have a toned down hologram look-$21

These shoes have a toned down hologram look-$21

Beautiful hologram heels-$24

Beautiful hologram heels-$27

The colors in this hologram satchel are amazing! $4

The colors in this hologram satchel are amazing! $45

They're bold but I love these hologram skinny jeans! $50

They’re bold but I love these hologram skinny jeans! $50

 

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. terribell85
    Aug 09, 2013 @ 08:52:09

    This is a trend I will probably stay far away from… I just don’t like it but I I had to choose I would try it out with the nail polish or the oxfords for $13 and only $13 the minute the price goes up its a no go for me…

    Reply

    • bargaindiva
      Aug 15, 2013 @ 14:22:33

      I’m with you on this one. I love the nail polish and saw a really cute outfit with a hologram clutch. Not sure that I’ll buy into this trend, though.

      Reply

  2. Blondie
    Aug 09, 2013 @ 09:22:52

    Interesting trend; very “futuristic”. Not sure I will jump in to it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

